top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMikaela Cañete

The one thing I would tell to my 16 year old self





Design with Mikaela,

The one thing I want to tell to my 16 year old self is to make the right decision in choosing the strand that's best and right for you. Reflect on the things that you wanted to do and experience in the near future so that the strand that you will pick is match for you. Asses your talent and capabilities, do not be scared to show it because it is your edge in deciding what strand is good for you. I want you to enjoy that strand, always look on the brighter and positive side that it can bring and don't forget to learn from it and apply it in your everyday life.

3 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Discover with Mikaela Cañete

Email: canetemikaela5@gmailcom

© 2021 by Discover with

Mikaela Cañete

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Me!

If you want to ask me anything, just leave your message and submit it. You can also message me in my social media accounts.

Instagram: @Mikaela Cañete

Facebook: @Mikaela Cañete

Twitter: @Mikaela Cañete

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page